Who we are

Students Padakshep Governing Body

Founding members

Sudipto Singha Roy (Ex-President)

Trisha Nath (Ex-Vice-president)

Susmita Roy (Ex-Secretary)

Srijan Sarkar (Ex-Joint Secretary)

Upayan Baul (Ex-Treasurer)

Nilay Kundu (Ex-Governing body Member)

Narayan Mohanta (Ex-Governing body Member)

Tirthankar Chakraborty (Ex-Governing body Member)

Honorary members

Eminent people who have contributed significantly to our society are invited as honorary members of Students' Padakshep.